xxio
srixon
cleveland

Singapore

Company Name : Pan-West Pte. Ltd.

Brands : Cleveland Golf

Contact Number : +65 6356 5553

Email : golf@pan-west.com

Company Name : Leonian Singapore Pte Ltd

Brands : Srixon/ XXIO

Address : 4 Chang Charn Road, Singapore 159633

Contact Number : +65 64760955

Email : golf@leonian.net

Website : www.leonian.net

India

Company Name : Karma

Brands : Srixon/ XXIO/ Cleveland Golf

Address : Plot 371 sector 8 IMT Manesar, Gurgaon 122050 Haryana ,India

Contact Number : +91 124 4104210

Contact Person : Rahul Khanna

Email : rahul@karma.firm.in

Pakistan

Company Name : Sun Sports

Brands : Srixon/ XXIO/ Cleveland Golf

Address : D-11 Block – 5 Clifton, Karachi-Pakistan

Contact Number : +92-2135877160-3

Contact Person : M.Shamim Akhtar

Email : shamim@bpisun.com

Guam, USA

Company Name : Asia Pacific Golf (APG) Inc.

Brands : Srixon/ XXIO/ Cleveland Golf

Contact Number : +671-789-8588

Contact Person : Paul Sudo

Email : apgguam@gmail.com

Indonesia

Company Name : PT Map Aktif Adiperkasa

Address : 26th Floor Sahid Sudirman Centre, Jl. Jen Sudirman Kav.86, Jakarta 10220, Indonesia

Brands : Srixon/ XXIO/ Cleveland Golf

Contact Number : +62 21 80648488 (ext. 81116)

Contact Person : Ashok Kumar

Email : Ashok.kumar@mapactive.id

Vietnam

Company Name : Zone Golf Co., Ltd.

Address : 1/F, Vietcomreal Building, 68 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, HCMC, Vietnam 70000

Brands : Srixon/ XXIO/ Cleveland Golf

Contact Number : +84-9-03921278

Contact Person : Mr. Doan Van Hung

Email : hungdoan@zonegolf.vn

Philippines

Company Name : Tee One Inc.

Address : Room 302; 102 E. Rodriguez Jr. Ave. Ugong, Pasig City, 1604 Philippines

Brands : Srixon/ XXIO/ Cleveland Golf

Contact Number : +63 917 525 0503

Contact Person : Rafael Mapua

Email : rafael.mapua@gmail.com

Batam

Company Name : PT.BATAMINDO EXECUTIVE VILLAGE / SOUTHLINKS COUNTRY CLUB

Address : JL.Gajahmada 9 KM Skp Seiladi Batam Indonesia

Brands : Srixon/ XXIO/ Cleveland Golf

Contact Number : 011-778-324128/324168

Fax : 011-778-323849

Contact Person : Shuhei Mimura

Email : mimura@southlinksgolf.com

Sri Lanka

Company Name : PRECIOUS HOUSE

Address : 497/4, Rantharu Mawatha, Udumulla Road, Battaramulla, Sri Lanka

Brands : Srixon/ XXIO/ Cleveland Golf

Contact Number : 0094-777743490

Contact Person : Mr.PREMADASA

Email : par4prema@hotmail.com